✖ Close

How to Watch the Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am at E3 2018

The Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am is set to be one of the biggest events taking place at E3 2018, and we have all of the details you need to know to catch all of the E3 2018 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am action.

E3 2018 will be seeing a multitude of esports events taking place at the event, as titles from Fortnite to Splatoon 2 and Super Smash Bros. will all be having large events with millions of dollars in prize money up for grabs across all of the E3 2018 esports events.

The Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am is looking to be one of the top events taking place at E3 2018, as the 50 Pro-Am duos consisting of celebrities from multiple industries and well known Fortnite players and content creators are sure to draw many eyes to the competition. With a prize pool of $3,000,000 up for the grabs that will go directly to the charity of the winning team's choice, the Pro-Am event at E3 2018 could possibly be one of the most viewed video game events in recent history.

With the likes of Tyler "Ninja" Belvins, Ali "Myth" Kabbani, Markiplier, Nadeshot and many other content creators teaming up with the likes of Paul George, Pete Wentz, Joel McHale, Marshmellow and others, the celebrity deathmatch type of event that is the Celebrity Pro-Am for Epic games' highly popular battle royale title has the potential to be a very entertaining experience for everyone, as you can not find any other event where there may be a chance to see Ninja eliminate Joel McHale with a sniper shot from across the map. 

If you are looking for details on when the Fortnite event is taking place and how you can watch it, do not worry, as we have all of the viewing details for the event covered for you. 

When does the E3 2018 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am start?

The Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am will be taking place on Tuesday, June 12th at 3:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM ET / 11:30 PM BST.

Where can you watch the Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am?

Viewers will be able to watch all of the action at E3 2018 on the official Fortnite Twitch, YouTubeFacebookTwitter and,Mixer channels. We have included an embedded version of the game's Twitch channel for the event below.

Which teams are competing in the E3 2018 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am?

The casters for the event will be Alex "Goldenboy" Mendez, Justine "ijustine" Ezarik, Kassie "Gloom" and Ben "DrLupo" Lupo. You can find all of the 50 teams for the E3 2018 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am below.

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 2018
(Source: Epic Games)

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 2018
(Source: Epic Games)

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 2018
(Source: Epic Games)

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 2018
(Source: Epic Games)

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 2018
(Source: Epic Games)

For more E3 2018 esports coverage, check out our dedicated hub for every esports event taking place at E3 2018.

(cover photo courtesy of Epic Games)

Discussion
You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Join us