How to Watch the RLCS Season 7 World Championship

Wyatt Fossett,

June 20, 2019 3:39 PM

We've got all you need to know in order to catch all of the crazy action from the RLCS World Championship this weekend.

This weekend marks the end of the 7th season of competitive Rocket League, and it’s going to be a really exciting event. The best Rocket League teams in the world are converging on Newark, New Jersey for Rocket League Championship Series World Championship. An epic three days of high-caliber rocket-powered car soccer.

The three-days of festivities will kick-off on Friday, Jun the 21st with a fan tailgate party before the venue opens up and the actual group-stage matches take place. 

Who’s Playing? 

Schedule

  • Friday, June 21 at 11:30 AM EDT (8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM UTC)
  • Saturday, June 22 at 12:00 PM EDT (9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM UTC)
  • Sunday, June 23 at 12:00 PM EDT (9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM UTC)

How to Watch

If you’re not one of the many fortunate Rocket League or Esports fans that will be attending this weekend’s World Championship in New Jersey (limited tickets are still available), you can catch all of the action on the Rocket League twitch channel, and more. 

Watch live video from RocketLeague on www.twitch.tv

Make sure to tune into the Rocket League Championship Series to see some of the best players on earth duke it out in the arena for their shot at the over$500,000 prize pool and ultimate RLCS glory.



Discussion

You need to be logged in to post a comment.

Join us