Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Date

Nicholas Barth,

July 11, 2019 2:38 PM

The official multiplayer reveal date for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare has been revealed.

Thursday, July 11th saw the world get its very first look at the gameplay of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare when the brand new 2 versus 2 game mode of Gunfight was shown off by various gaming personalities. However, this was not the only major piece of information to come out of July 11th for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, as the reveal date for the full multiplayer reveal of the highly anticipated game was also announced. 

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Date

According to a post on the official Twitter account for the legendary first-person shooter franchise, the full reveal date for the entire multiplayer experience of Modern Warfare will be taking place on Thursday, August 1st at 10 AM PST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST. Viewers will be able to watch the multiplayer reveal for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare take place on the official Twitch channel for the first-person shooter franchise. 

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Date
(Source: Call of Duty via Twitter)

With the gameplay footage of the new Gunfight game mode showing off some major changes to the multiplayer experience of Call of Duty, such as leaning and a new sprinting animation, there will be a great deal of interest by the community to see everything that the multiplayer universe of Modern Warfare has to offer on the date of August 1st. 

How excited are you to see the multiplayer reveal of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare take place on the date of August 1st? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below by joining the Twin Galaxies community and jumping into the discussion!



Discussion

You need to be logged in to post a comment.

Join us