Every Call of Duty League Team Roster

Nicholas Barth,

November 5, 2019 4:10 AM

Check out the rosters of the 12 teams that will compete in the inaugural Call of Duty League season.

The Call of Duty esports scene is one of the longest-running sections of professional gaming. However, the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare season will see the esports scene of the legendary first-person shooter franchise change in a massive manner. Now, a franchised Call of Duty League (CDL) has been created where the inaugural season will see 12 teams represent various cities and regions across the world. 

These 12 Call of Duty League teams have gathered together the best players from around the world to lead their franchises to the first-ever CDL championship. Fortunately for those who may have missed some announcements, we have the rosters of every CDL team covered for you below:

Atlanta FaZe - McArthur “Cellium” Jovel, Preston “Priestahh” Greiner, Tyler “aBeZy” Pharris, Chris “Simp” Lehr, and Michael “MajorManiak” Szymaniak

Chicago Huntsmen - Seth “Scump” Abner, Matthew “FormaL” Piper, Alec “Arcitys” Sanderson, Dylan “Envoy” Hannon, and Peirce “Gunless” Hillman

Dallas Empire - Crimsix” Porter, James “Clayster” Eubanks, Cuyler “Huke” Garland, Anthony “Shotzzy” Cuevas-Castro, Indervir “iLLeY” Dhaliwal, and Thomas “Tommey” Trewren

Florida Mutineers - N/A

London Royal Ravens - Brad “Wuskin” Marshall, Matthew “Skrapz” Marshall, Dylan “Dylan” Henderson, Jordan “Jurd” Crowley, and Rhys “Rated” Price, and Sean "Seany" O'Connor

Los Angeles Guerrillas - Patrick “Aches” Price, Ulysses “AquA” Silva, Jacob “Decemate” Cato, Renato “Saints” Forza, and Andres "Lacefield" Lacefield

Call of Duty League Teams Rosters
The logos of the Call of Duty League teams. (Source: Call of Duty League)

Minnesota Rokkr - Adam “Assault” Garcia, Adam “GodRx” Brown, Justin “SiLLY” Fargo, Alex “Alexx” Carpenter, Obaid “Asim” Asim, Kaden “Exceed” Stockdale, and Devin “TTinyy” Robinson

New York Subliners - Thomas “ZooMaa” Paparatto, Donovan “Temp” Laroda, Lamar “Accuracy” Abedi, Trei “Zer0” Morris, Dillon “Attach” Price, and Doug “Censor” Martin

OpTic Gaming Los Angeles - Brandon “Dashy” Otell, Thomas “TJHaLy” Haly, Kenny “Kenny” Williams, Austin “SlasheR” Liddicoat, and Jordan “JKap” Kaplan

Paris Legion - Luke “Louqa” Rigas, Conrad “Shockz” Rymarek, Denholm “Denz” Taylor, Matthew “KiSMET” Tinsley, Timothy “Phantomz” Landis, Zach “Zed” Denyer, and Paul “Breszy” Breszynski.

Seattle Surge - Damon “Karma” Barlow, Ian “Enable” Wyatt, Sam “Octane” Larew, Josiah “Slacked” Berry, and Bryan “Apathy” Zhelyazkov

Toronto Ultra - Danny “Loony” Loza, Anthony “Methodz” Zinni, Carson “Brack” Newberry, Alex “Lucky” López, Adrian “MettalZ” Serrano, Tobi “CleanX” Jønsson, Nick “Classic” DiCostanzo, Cammy “Cammy” McKilligan, Ben “Bance” Bance, and Mehran “Mayhem” Anjomshoa

The inaugural season for the CDL will kick-off on January 24th at the Minneapolis Armory in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The launch weekend will end on January 26th and will see all 12 teams compete during the opening weekend of the season. 

Which of the Call of Duty League teams will you be rooting for during the Modern Warfare season? Let us know in the comments below or over on Twitter!


You need to be logged in to post a comment.

Join us