$250,000 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Tournament Taking Place Today

Nicholas Barth,

December 10, 2019 1:29 PM

Activision will be hosting a $250,000 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare tournament on December 10th that will see a variety of streamers compete against one another.

It is always an exciting time to see famous content creators team up against one another to duke it for hundreds of thousands of dollars on a high-profile video game. This situation is what is occurring on December 10th with the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Streamer Invitational. 

The highly anticipated event will be kicking off at 4 PM PST/ 6 PM CST/ 7 PM EST with four teams of five streamers competing for the lion's share of the $250,000 prize pool. Viewers will be able to catch all of the adrenaline-fueled action from the Streamer Invitational on the official Call of Duty Twitch channel.

You can find all of the competing teams for the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare competition below:

Team one

  • VividFN
  • Vader
  • Hutch
  • AvaGG
  • TeePee

Team two

  • Aydan
  • CrReam
  • Valkia
  • LuluLuvely
  • Mizkif

Team three

  • AdmiralBahroo
  • Hitchariide
  • A_Seagull
  • Spaceboy
  • ShivFPS

Team four

  • LordKebun
  • JoblessGarrett
  • Symfuhny
  • Stodeh
  • AceU

Who will you be rooting for in the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare $250,000 Streamer Invitational? Let us know in the comments below!

 



Discussion

You need to be logged in to post a comment.

Join us