Fortnite Harley Quinn Skin Officially Announced

Nicholas Barth,

February 6, 2020 1:21 PM

Fortnite players will soon be able to play as Harley Quinn herself thanks to the upcoming release of her skin.

Fortnite Battle Royale has been the leader in the video game industry when it comes to having crossovers with other high-profile entertainment franchises. The latest crossover for Fortnite of this manner was revealed on February 6th, and it includes the new DC Comics movie Birds of Prey and its main character of Harley Quinn, who now has a character skin in Fortnite.  

Players will be able to get their hands on the new Fortnite Harley Quinn skin in the Fortnite item shop beginning at 4 PM PST/ 6 PM CST/ 7 PM EST on February 6th.

This Harley Quinn skin will be a part of a bundle that also includes the Harley Hitter and Punchline Pickaxes. There will also be challenges players can complete to unlock the Always Fantabulous style for the Fortnite Harley Quinn skin. 

These challenges consist of the following tasks:

  • Place top 30 in Solo, Duos, or Squads, then top 20, then top 10.
  • Hit weak points.
  • Deal damage using Pickaxes.

The Harley Quinn skin bundle will available in the Fortnite item shop until February 17th. 

What are your thoughts on the Harley Quinn skin in Fortnite? What movie character would you like to see added to the popular battle royale game next? let us know in the comments below!

(cover photo courtesy of Epic Games)



Discussion

You need to be logged in to post a comment.

Join us