And the winner is!!!

  1. And the winner is!!!

    04-03-2009, 10:17 PM

    Yep, that's right :) Everyone whom tossed their hat into the ring is a winner :)

    But if you're looking for the formal winner, then look no further, and get those hands a clappin' for

    Patrick Wheeler!

    Donald Hayes and Paul McCallon are also to get a hurrah for their intense battle as well that filled out 2nd and 3rd place so close!

    Right down to the wire, this years competition was hot hot hot!! A bunch of new 1st place scores erupted on the final day of competition and some scores not imagined possible also kept popping up!

    23 folks also qualified this year out of a solid 39 gamers, so some pretty nice numbers as well!

    Thank you to everyone and looking forward to seeing you in the next Deca!

    Mr. Kelly R. Flewin
  2. Re: And the winner is!!!

    04-05-2009, 09:25 AM
    A big WELL DONE to Patrick.
  3. Re: And the winner is!!!

    04-06-2009, 06:55 AM
    Well done Patrick.
  4. Re: And the winner is!!!

    04-06-2009, 11:49 AM
    Congrats to the winners!!!
    It's a major award!

    Current WR Holder:

    In progess: Attack of the Guitar!

    Total WR: 17
  5. Re: And the winner is!!!

    04-06-2009, 10:18 PM
    Well done guys, I remember pat from last years MARP championship and he did well there as well
  6. Re: And the winner is!!!

    04-06-2009, 11:43 PM
    Congrats Patrick.
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Join us