Is this Performance Claim valid?

This poll is closed
This poll is closed
  1. Atari 2600 / VCS - Halloween - NTSC - Game 1, Difficulty B - 4,045,575 - Rudy Ferretti

02-20-2017, 12:37 PM
    vzaar-player

NTSC - Game 1, Difficulty B
    Track
    https://www.twingalaxies.com/scores.php?scores=3780
    Rules

Submission Message
    This is prob my last long run marathon of my pro gaming career, and yes I have been paid to play before in cash and check, so I am a pro, with that being said, this game was a ***** to say the least, and survival was key, also like many of my one of a kind only gamer to break games, getting them to limits of memory run out, to items vanishing, well it happened again, around 4 million the game starts to have issues, from Myers spawning in the same area over and over no matter what, to kids being worth less and less and vanishing, leaving you with the knife. I used it late and got major points but the prob is unless it re-spawns close ur on a hunt and and a riskier path to death. I managed to get 2.6 million on a single life, and over another million till 2nd and an accidental on 3rd, many times I could have died in this game!!!! I wanted this record since 2003 when I came into the gaming scene competitively!!!!
    Likes datagod, David Charles Kinnick liked this post
  2. 02-20-2017, 08:08 PM

Till issues are fixed here is the youtube video

the video I uploaded is like 6 hrs but the file was only 1.30GB
  3. 02-21-2017, 03:12 AM
    'Halloween' is one of my favourite movies, but this game sucks.
    An impressive marathon, Mr Ferretti.

4. 02-21-2017, 06:31 AM
    So perhaps Jace Hall can shed some light here since he likes to boast and say so many great upgrades on TG, yet the video system is still an issue, despite right to game money nothing has changed and I messaged him yesterday