https://www.twingalaxies.com/scores.php?scores=3397
    Rank

Rules
    Switch No.1 @ B3 Located On Sound I/O P.C. Board
    1-9 = OFF/UNUSED
    10 = OFF
    Switch No.3 @ D14 Located On Sound I/O P.C. Board
    1-4 = OFF
    The following settings must be changed within the Service Mode via the Machine Setup Option;
    Difficulty Level: 3
    1st Extra Base Awarded @ 30,000 Points
    Extra Base Awarded Every 30,000 Points Up To A Maximum Of 3
    Note: The above Dip Switches, are not only the FACTORY DEFAULT settings, but are also the correct Twin Galaxies Tournament Settings for this title.
    Submission Message
    I own a copy of the stand up version of Spy Hunter. I purchased the unit last July from Pinball PA in Aliquippa PA. My previous high score was 812390 and I started playing the game at around 9 PM eastern time (I live in East Palestine, OH) on 1/15/21 (it was midway through the 3rd period of the Penguins-Flyers game.) The game lasted over 2 hours and I was able to call my son down from his room to video record the portion of the game where I broke 1 million points. Pictures and video are forthcoming.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails IMG_20210115_231057728.jpg   IMG_20210115_231054937.jpg  
    Thanks JJT_Defender thanked this post
  2. 01-17-2021, 05:47 PM
    Voting yes
    Welcome Timothy Kinkead to Twin Galaxies
    Questions to you Timothy
    1. Do you have the complete video of the game play, if not it will be hard to past adjudication process by TG members?
    2. Can you get a picture or video the Arcade Spy game dip switch game settings, PCB CPU ?
    Not a Wr but you would be in 2nd place?Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_20210117-193041.png 
Views:	200 
Size:	135.7 KB 
ID:	123550

Game starts at on the video
    Final score is at :14 on the videoClick image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_20210117-193938.png 
Views:	171 
Size:	439.6 KB 
ID:	123551Click image for larger version.